Bookmark This Page

HomeHome SitemapSitemap Contact usContacts

Fleetwood Mac Tabs For Jigsaw Puzzle Blues

The exceptionally talented Rock group Fleetwood Mac have released their CD entitled Mystery To Me. I am very confident and happy to announce that I believe Fleetwood Mac fans, and Rock fans alike will be pleased with this one. With the release of Mystery To Me their artistic excellence is on full display as they have once again delivered a brilliant collection of tracks that could very well be their best work to date.

Unfortunately, itís not everyday that I get a CD for review that I can just pop in and comfortably listen to from beginning to end. There is usually a song or two that I just canít force myself to get through. Not at all the case with Mystery To Me. Every track is enjoyable and was pretty easy for me to listen to from start to finish.

One of the refreshingly nice things about this CD is the way all of the participating artists seem to be really enjoying themselves. Combine that with the overall presentation and youíve got one of Fleetwood Mac most impressive releases ever.

If youíre a Fleetwood Mac fan, or just a fan of Rock music this is a CD your collection simply should not be without.

While this entire album is really very good the truly standout tunes are track 3 - Just Crazy Love, track 6 - Keep On Going, and track 12 - Why.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 1 - Emerald Eyes. Itís a great track!

Mystery To Me Release Notes:

Fleetwood Mac originally released Mystery To Me on June 28, 1990 on the Reprise label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Emerald Eyes
2. Believe Me
3. Just Crazy Love
4. Hypnotized
5. Forever
6. Keep On Going
7. City, The
8. Miles Away
9. Somebody
10. Way I Feel, The
11. For Your Love
12. Why

Fleetwood Mac: Bob Welch (guitar, vocals); Bob Weston (guitar, slide guitar); Christine McVie (keyboards, vocals); John McVie (bass); Mick Fleetwood (drums). Additional personnel: Martin Birch (acoustic guitar).

used notebooks